Facelift.

To quote my boyfriend Simon  at our friends’ Mad Men Premiere Party yesterday:

“Have you guys seen Helen’s blog yet?  We took it to the plastic surgeon.”

And there you have it- I’ve gone in for the big one, adding collagen, a new title, and burst of yellow.

While I hope I won’t personally be having a face lift for the next 20 years (just looking at the Real Housewives is enough to make me feel like I’ve had a face lift), it’s time my online presence received an injection of creativity and optimism.

What do you think of the change?  Let me know your thoughts as I continue to tweak my “online face!” xx Helen Anne

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Facelift.

  1. Anne Marie & Armand

    We like it, Helen. Gram & Gramps

  2. Barbara

    Love the yellow!

    xx

  3. Betsy

    Love it all Helen, especially the burst of yellow! Miss you xo

Leave a Reply

